Selected Event
Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Throwback Club
Saturday 4th December
Bloomsbury
Throwback Club

PRICE - £7.00 £3 with vintage fair stamp and for NUS
TIME - 7pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




After an absolutely fantatsic Throwback Vintage Festival in November with The Vintage Guide to London Throwback returns to bring another night of fine retro entertainment.

We are very excited to be having The Muleskinners playing 2 sets for us this month. They will be bringing their fantastic blend of Rockabilly and Swing to the Bloomsbury stage which will guarantee people dancing, Check them out at: http://www.myspace.com/mul...eskinners1

Alongside them we also have are superb residents Barbequtie and Miss Red playing the finest retro, swing, rock n roll, 50's etc. Add to this superb drinks, bowling, karaoke and a cinema and we should have another fantastic party.

The Vintage Fair will again be running from 12pm-5pm with more stalls then you can shake a stick at for all your vintage shopping needs. Entrance to Throwback is just £3 with a fair stamp so get down early and pick up a bargain before the big party at night!

As a special we are also offering £4 guest list, just send your names to andrew@bloomsburyleisuregroup.com to be put on.

8pm-3am // £7 Door, £3 NUS/Fair Stamp