Selected Event
Friday 4th September
Bowlin With The Homies
Rilla goes Bowlin With The Homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 5th September
Feed Your Head
Soul Vibrations
MORE INFO

Friday 11th September
Backatcha!
Backatcha!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 12th September
Welcome to the Pleasure Dome
MORE INFO

Friday 18th September
Bloomsbury Present
The Friday Night Mullet Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 19th September
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! 50s & 60s Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 25th September
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump presents: Faze Action, Rory Phillips & 80s Child
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 26th September
ROCK THE BELLES
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 2nd October
Bowlin With The Homies
Bowlin' With The Homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd October
Bloomsbury Present
2015 AFL Grand Final
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd October
Feed Your Head
Soul Vibrations
MORE INFO

Friday 9th October
Backatcha!
Backatcha!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th October
Pleasure Dome
Pleasure Dome
MORE INFO

Friday 16th October
Mullet Bowl
The Friday Night Mullet Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 17th October
All Shook Up
All Shook Up
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th October
Bloomsbury Present
A Nightmare in Bloomsbury - Hair Metal Halloween
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 31st October
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

New Years Eve Extravaganza!
Friday 31st December
Bloomsbury
New Years Eve Extravaganza!
Mean Poppa Lean
Miss Davina Lee
MJEM-RIDZ
Miss Red & Barbiecute (Throwback)
Holly Buddy & DJ Crash n Burn

PRICE - £25.00 Adv. £25.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes & Kingpin Suite have joined forces to bring you a truly unique NYE party.

Come and celebrate the dawn of 2011in style at Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes with an eclectic mix of music and an electrifying host of entertainment presented in London’s favourite adult playground.

As you’re greeted into the venue by live fire breathers, both parts of the venue will be open with live bands and DJ’s playing to a backdrop of scintillating performances to truly make this an extravaganza.

With live performances from cool Funk showmen Mean Poppa Lean www.myspace.com/meanpoppalean) and awesome indie pop act Miss Davina Lee (www.missdavinalee.com)

Celebrate to all the best retro tunes in the main venue with DJ sets from, Miss Red (Throwback), Barbequtie (Throwback) and DJ Crash and Burn!

Then over in the Kingpin suite, expect a more modern offset, with a large mixture of music from the past 30 years! With DJ Holly Buddy introducing the night and Pinkie Ring DJs MJEM-RIDZ (www.mjemridz.com) seeing you into 2011 with a diverse mix of unforgettable music.

Book a table in the delicious American style ‘Lucky’s Diner’ for your last meal of 2010 and be entertained by our table magician .

All of this entertainment and still bowling and karaoke available to book (it’s advisable to book in advance once a ticket is purchased to guarantee a lane.)

See you there for a memorable way to end 2010!