Selected Event
Thursday 19th January
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 20th January
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st January
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 23rd January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 26th January
Bloomsbury Present
Australia Day Party
MORE INFO

Friday 27th January
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 28th January
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 30th January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd February
Bloomsbury Present
Wayne's World Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 5th February
Gridiron Magazine Gridiron Magazine
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th February
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

New Years Eve Extravaganza!
Friday 31st December
Bloomsbury
New Years Eve Extravaganza!
Mean Poppa Lean
Miss Davina Lee
MJEM-RIDZ
Miss Red & Barbiecute (Throwback)
Holly Buddy & DJ Crash n Burn

PRICE - £25.00 Adv. £25.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes & Kingpin Suite have joined forces to bring you a truly unique NYE party.

Come and celebrate the dawn of 2011in style at Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes with an eclectic mix of music and an electrifying host of entertainment presented in London’s favourite adult playground.

As you’re greeted into the venue by live fire breathers, both parts of the venue will be open with live bands and DJ’s playing to a backdrop of scintillating performances to truly make this an extravaganza.

With live performances from cool Funk showmen Mean Poppa Lean www.myspace.com/meanpoppalean) and awesome indie pop act Miss Davina Lee (www.missdavinalee.com)

Celebrate to all the best retro tunes in the main venue with DJ sets from, Miss Red (Throwback), Barbequtie (Throwback) and DJ Crash and Burn!

Then over in the Kingpin suite, expect a more modern offset, with a large mixture of music from the past 30 years! With DJ Holly Buddy introducing the night and Pinkie Ring DJs MJEM-RIDZ (www.mjemridz.com) seeing you into 2011 with a diverse mix of unforgettable music.

Book a table in the delicious American style ‘Lucky’s Diner’ for your last meal of 2010 and be entertained by our table magician .

All of this entertainment and still bowling and karaoke available to book (it’s advisable to book in advance once a ticket is purchased to guarantee a lane.)

See you there for a memorable way to end 2010!