Selected Event
Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury
Thursday Night

PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Relax, unwind & play some games this Thursday and see if you can finish our Famous Ray's 26" pizza!

Films, pool tables, ping pong, bowling, dinner, drinks, karaoke & dance. Whatever you want this Thursday, find it here.

Email music@bloomsburybowling.com for guestlists & do's!

Free Entry.