Selected Event
Friday 28th April
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 29th April
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 30th April
The Artist Asylum The Artist Asylum
The Kaberett
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 5th May
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 12th May
Bailando y Bowling Bailando y Bowling
Bailando y Bowling - Salsa, Reggaeton & more
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th May
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 20th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 26th May
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday Funday!
Sunday 24th November
Bloomsbury
Sunday Funday!

PRICE - FREE
TIME - midday - 6pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




We invite you to come down every Sunday, bring the whole family as on this day the under 18's are welcome to stay until 8pm!

We'll play a selection of their all time favourite films in our in-house cinema, with cushions on the floor and plenty of games to play.

Our karaoke rooms are 50% off on a Sunday, so if you were looking to celebrate a birthday or special occasion then this is the ideal combination!

Bowl, eat in our all-American diner or try a 26 incher from the Ray's Pizzeria.

The weekend doesn't end on Saturday, join us for Sunday Funday every weekend starting now!