Selected Event
Friday 31st October
THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st November
Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave
MORE INFO

Sunday 2nd November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Wednesday 5th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

Thursday 6th November
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th November
Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
ELABORATORY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
Casino Royale - Launch Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 9th November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Monday 10th November
Rhapsody - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Wednesday 12th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

Thursday 13th November
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th November
Spaced vs Club Remix
MORE INFO

Saturday 15th November
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th November
PIN UPS
MORE INFO

Sunday 16th November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Wednesday 19th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

Thursday 20th November
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st November
PORN-STACHE
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd November
True Sounds Circus Carnival
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday Funday!
Sunday 24th November
Bloomsbury
Sunday Funday!

PRICE - FREE
TIME - midday - 6pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




We invite you to come down every Sunday, bring the whole family as on this day the under 18's are welcome to stay until 8pm!

We'll play a selection of their all time favourite films in our in-house cinema, with cushions on the floor and plenty of games to play.

Our karaoke rooms are 50% off on a Sunday, so if you were looking to celebrate a birthday or special occasion then this is the ideal combination!

Bowl, eat in our all-American diner or try a 26 incher from the Ray's Pizzeria.

The weekend doesn't end on Saturday, join us for Sunday Funday every weekend starting now!