Selected Event
Friday 1st August
Waxed Music
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 1st August
Let's Jack
MORE INFO

Saturday 2nd August
Transparent vs Lazerpiff
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 8th August
Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 9th August
Daft Punk vs. Pharrell
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 15th August
Vintage Remix
MORE INFO

Saturday 16th August
Funk & Bowl Presents
MORE INFO

Friday 22nd August
Gin & Juice Hip Hop
MORE INFO

Saturday 23rd August
Kissy Klub
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th August
Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
MORE INFO

Sunday Funday!
Sunday 24th November
Bloomsbury
Sunday Funday!

PRICE - FREE
TIME - midday - 6pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




We invite you to come down every Sunday, bring the whole family as on this day the under 18's are welcome to stay until 8pm!

We'll play a selection of their all time favourite films in our in-house cinema, with cushions on the floor and plenty of games to play.

Our karaoke rooms are 50% off on a Sunday, so if you were looking to celebrate a birthday or special occasion then this is the ideal combination!

Bowl, eat in our all-American diner or try a 26 incher from the Ray's Pizzeria.

The weekend doesn't end on Saturday, join us for Sunday Funday every weekend starting now!