Selected Event
Thursday 19th January
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 20th January
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st January
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 23rd January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 26th January
Bloomsbury Present
Australia Day Party
MORE INFO

Friday 27th January
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 28th January
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 30th January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd February
Bloomsbury Present
Wayne's World Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 5th February
Gridiron Magazine Gridiron Magazine
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th February
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Sunday Funday!
Sunday 24th November
Bloomsbury
Sunday Funday!

PRICE - FREE
TIME - midday - 6pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




We invite you to come down every Sunday, bring the whole family as on this day the under 18's are welcome to stay until 8pm!

We'll play a selection of their all time favourite films in our in-house cinema, with cushions on the floor and plenty of games to play.

Our karaoke rooms are 50% off on a Sunday, so if you were looking to celebrate a birthday or special occasion then this is the ideal combination!

Bowl, eat in our all-American diner or try a 26 incher from the Ray's Pizzeria.

The weekend doesn't end on Saturday, join us for Sunday Funday every weekend starting now!