Selected Event
Friday 24th April
Zig A Zig Ah
ZIG A ZIG AH!!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th April
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 26th April
Blessed Souls UK Spring Special
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 1st May
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowling With The Homies - Bashment vs Grime FT Afrikan Boy
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd May
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
BANDS, BURLESQUE & BEATS
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd May
Lovetouch
ALL ABOUT YOU - MAY BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 8th May
Porn Stache
Porn Stache
MORE INFO

Saturday 9th May
ALIST LONDON
REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 15th May
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 16th May
The House Clearance Party
The House Clearance House Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd May
Disco Dump Events
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

Friday 29th May
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump
MORE INFO

Saturday 30th May
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 5th June
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowlin With The Homies
MORE INFO

Saturday 6th June
Lovetouch
Lovetouch
MORE INFO

Friday 12th June
Porn Stache
Porn Stache
MORE INFO

Saturday 13th June
ALIST LONDON
REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 19th June
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO

Saturday 20th June
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump
MORE INFO

Friday 26th June
Zig A Zig Ah
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party
Sunday 2nd February
Bloomsbury
THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

PRICE - £8.00 Adv. £15.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 4am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




sday Morning Football, North London 40 & Any Given Sunday Night present:

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

Join us on February 2nd 2014 for the biggest night in the global sporting calendar.

We've teamed up with some of the UK's leading NFL podcasts and websites to bring you the best way to experience Super Bowl Sunday in London. We'll be opening the whole venue across two floors and showing the big game across multiple screens.

Alongside the best in American food, karaoke, pool, beer pong, some of London's best DJ's and some unique entertainment throughout the night, Bloomsbury Lanes is 2014’s number 1 spot to watch the Super Bowl.

We're offering a FREE BEER WITH EVERY SINGLE TICKET and a free bowling lane to group bookings. These tickets are in limited supply and we cannot guarantee entry without an advance ticket on arrival.

Once ticket is purchased we advise you book bowling and karaoke in adv. to guarantee a lane/room. Contact superbowl@bloomsburybowling.com or call 020-7187-1979.

VIP packages and group bookings are available on request. Get in touch for more information.

@BloomsburyLanes

@TMFootballUK

@NLDN40

@UKNFL

Early Bird + Beer - £8 - SOLD OUT

General Admission + Beer - £10 - SOLD OUT

On The Door -