Selected Event
Thursday 23rd October
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 24th October
JUICEBOX PRESENT: THE WHOLLS
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th October
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
MORE INFO

Friday 31st October
THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st November
Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave
MORE INFO

Friday 7th November
Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
ELABORATORY
MORE INFO

Saturday 8th November
Casino Royale - Launch Night
MORE INFO

Friday 14th November
SPACED
MORE INFO

Saturday 15th November
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th November
PIN UPS
MORE INFO

Friday 21st November
PACKED LONDON: PORN-STACHE
MORE INFO

Saturday 22nd November
CLUB REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 28th November
JUICEBOX
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
ZAID LIVE EVENTS
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
Zarathustras Presents 'Sat Night Live'
MORE INFO

Wednesday 31st December
BOND BALL PRESENTS THE SECRET AGENTS PARTY NYE!
MORE INFO

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party
Sunday 2nd February
Bloomsbury
THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

PRICE - £8.00 Adv. £15.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 4am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




sday Morning Football, North London 40 & Any Given Sunday Night present:

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

Join us on February 2nd 2014 for the biggest night in the global sporting calendar.

We've teamed up with some of the UK's leading NFL podcasts and websites to bring you the best way to experience Super Bowl Sunday in London. We'll be opening the whole venue across two floors and showing the big game across multiple screens.

Alongside the best in American food, karaoke, pool, beer pong, some of London's best DJ's and some unique entertainment throughout the night, Bloomsbury Lanes is 2014’s number 1 spot to watch the Super Bowl.

We're offering a FREE BEER WITH EVERY SINGLE TICKET and a free bowling lane to group bookings. These tickets are in limited supply and we cannot guarantee entry without an advance ticket on arrival.

Once ticket is purchased we advise you book bowling and karaoke in adv. to guarantee a lane/room. Contact superbowl@bloomsburybowling.com or call 020-7187-1979.

VIP packages and group bookings are available on request. Get in touch for more information.

@BloomsburyLanes

@TMFootballUK

@NLDN40

@UKNFL

Early Bird + Beer - £8 - SOLD OUT

General Admission + Beer - £10 - SOLD OUT

On The Door -