Selected Event
Thursday 19th January
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 20th January
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st January
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 23rd January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 26th January
Bloomsbury Present
Australia Day Party
MORE INFO

Friday 27th January
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 28th January
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 30th January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd February
Bloomsbury Present
Wayne's World Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 5th February
Gridiron Magazine Gridiron Magazine
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th February
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party
Sunday 2nd February
Bloomsbury
THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

PRICE - £8.00 Adv. £15.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 4am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




sday Morning Football, North London 40 & Any Given Sunday Night present:

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

Join us on February 2nd 2014 for the biggest night in the global sporting calendar.

We've teamed up with some of the UK's leading NFL podcasts and websites to bring you the best way to experience Super Bowl Sunday in London. We'll be opening the whole venue across two floors and showing the big game across multiple screens.

Alongside the best in American food, karaoke, pool, beer pong, some of London's best DJ's and some unique entertainment throughout the night, Bloomsbury Lanes is 2014’s number 1 spot to watch the Super Bowl.

We're offering a FREE BEER WITH EVERY SINGLE TICKET and a free bowling lane to group bookings. These tickets are in limited supply and we cannot guarantee entry without an advance ticket on arrival.

Once ticket is purchased we advise you book bowling and karaoke in adv. to guarantee a lane/room. Contact superbowl@bloomsburybowling.com or call 020-7187-1979.

VIP packages and group bookings are available on request. Get in touch for more information.

@BloomsburyLanes

@TMFootballUK

@NLDN40

@UKNFL

Early Bird + Beer - £8 - SOLD OUT

General Admission + Beer - £10 - SOLD OUT

On The Door -