Selected Event
Friday 1st August
Waxed Music
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd August
Transparent vs Lazerpiff
MORE INFO

Friday 8th August
Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 9th August
Daft Punk vs. Pharrell
MORE INFO

Friday 15th August
Vintage Remix
MORE INFO

Saturday 16th August
Funk & Bowl Presents
MORE INFO

Friday 22nd August
Gin & Juice Hip Hop
MORE INFO

Saturday 23rd August
Kissy Klub
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 29th August
Club Remix
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th August
Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
MORE INFO

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party
Sunday 2nd February
Bloomsbury
THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

PRICE - £8.00 Adv. £15.00 Door
TIME - 7pm - 4am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




sday Morning Football, North London 40 & Any Given Sunday Night present:

THE SUPERBOWL XLVIII Party

Join us on February 2nd 2014 for the biggest night in the global sporting calendar.

We've teamed up with some of the UK's leading NFL podcasts and websites to bring you the best way to experience Super Bowl Sunday in London. We'll be opening the whole venue across two floors and showing the big game across multiple screens.

Alongside the best in American food, karaoke, pool, beer pong, some of London's best DJ's and some unique entertainment throughout the night, Bloomsbury Lanes is 2014’s number 1 spot to watch the Super Bowl.

We're offering a FREE BEER WITH EVERY SINGLE TICKET and a free bowling lane to group bookings. These tickets are in limited supply and we cannot guarantee entry without an advance ticket on arrival.

Once ticket is purchased we advise you book bowling and karaoke in adv. to guarantee a lane/room. Contact superbowl@bloomsburybowling.com or call 020-7187-1979.

VIP packages and group bookings are available on request. Get in touch for more information.

@BloomsburyLanes

@TMFootballUK

@NLDN40

@UKNFL

Early Bird + Beer - £8 - SOLD OUT

General Admission + Beer - £10 - SOLD OUT

On The Door -