What's on
Friday 24th March
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th March
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 31st March
House Clearance House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st April
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th April
Wanted London Wanted London
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th April
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 13th April
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
Britney Spears Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th April
This Is A Tribute
Madonna Night - Celebrating 35 years of Madonna.
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th April
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

 
The After Work Social
Thursday 2nd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Beyoncé Bowl
Friday 3rd March
Girl Power London Girl Power London
Beyoncé Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 4th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
Monday 6th March
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7.15pm - 10pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 9th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
Friday 10th March
That\'s A Wrap That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 11th March
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

ENTRY PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 16th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Fat Lip
Friday 17th March
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip

ENTRY PRICE - £3.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 18th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 18th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 23rd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
Friday 24th March
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 25th March
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - £57.00 Adv. £10.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
Friday 31st March
House Clearance House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7 before 11pm, £8 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes