What's on
Saturday 9th May
ALIST LONDON
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 15th May
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 16th May
The House Clearance Party
The House Clearance House Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd May
Disco Dump Events
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

Sunday 24th May
Bloomsbury Present
MAGNUM - The Ultimate Zoolander Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 29th May
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump presents: Blonde Ambition
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th May
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 5th June
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowlin With The Homies
MORE INFO

Saturday 6th June
Lovetouch
Lovetouch
MORE INFO

Friday 12th June
Porn Stache
Porn Stache
MORE INFO

Saturday 13th June
ALIST LONDON
REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 19th June
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO

Saturday 20th June
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump
MORE INFO

Friday 26th June
Zig A Zig Ah
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

Saturday 27th June
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO

 
Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Buckwild Bowling
Friday 5th July
Bloomsbury Present
Buckwild Bowling

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door Early Bird Tickets : 2FOR1 £5 / more after 11pm
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 11th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night

ENTRY PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £7.00 Door £4 super advance; £6 advance, £7 door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 18th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 19th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 25th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 26th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes