What's on
Saturday 10th December
I Love The 90s
I LOVE THE 80'S VS I LOVE THE 90'S
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 15th December
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 16th December
Boom! Boom!
Boom! - The Hip-Pop Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th December
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 22nd December
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 23rd December
Bloomsbury Present
Bloomsbury Christmas Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th December
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 31st December
ROCK THE BELLES
Supa Dupa Fly NYE
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

 
Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Buckwild Bowling
Friday 5th July
Bloomsbury Present
Buckwild Bowling

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door Early Bird Tickets : 2FOR1 £5 / more after 11pm
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 11th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night

ENTRY PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £7.00 Door £4 super advance; £6 advance, £7 door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 18th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 19th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 25th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 26th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes