What's on
Friday 24th October
JUICEBOX PRESENT: THE WHOLLS
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th October
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
MORE INFO

Thursday 30th October
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 31st October
THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st November
Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave
MORE INFO

Sunday 2nd November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Wednesday 5th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

Thursday 6th November
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th November
Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
ELABORATORY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
Casino Royale - Launch Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 9th November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Monday 10th November
Rhapsody - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Wednesday 12th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

Thursday 13th November
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th November
Spaced presents Play
MORE INFO

Saturday 15th November
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th November
PIN UPS
MORE INFO

Sunday 16th November
Rock n Bowl!
MORE INFO

Wednesday 19th November
Rotten Apple Playground presents: Rotten Bowling Championship!
MORE INFO

 
Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Buckwild Bowling
Friday 5th July
Bloomsbury Present
Buckwild Bowling

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door Early Bird Tickets : 2FOR1 £5 / more after 11pm
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 11th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night

ENTRY PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £7.00 Door £4 super advance; £6 advance, £7 door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 18th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 19th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 25th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 26th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes