What's on
Saturday 26th July
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 1st August
Waxed Music
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd August
Transparent vs Lazerpiff
MORE INFO

Friday 8th August
Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus
MORE INFO

Saturday 9th August
Daft Punk vs. Pharrell
MORE INFO

Friday 15th August
Vintage Remix
MORE INFO

Saturday 16th August
Funk & Bowl Presents
MORE INFO

Friday 22nd August
Gin & Juice Hip Hop
MORE INFO

Saturday 23rd August
Kissy Klub
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 29th August
Club Remix
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th August
HHNB
MORE INFO

 
Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Buckwild Bowling
Friday 5th July
Bloomsbury Present
Buckwild Bowling

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door Early Bird Tickets : 2FOR1 £5 / more after 11pm
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 11th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night

ENTRY PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £7.00 Door £4 super advance; £6 advance, £7 door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 18th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 19th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 25th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 26th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes