What's on
Friday 26th August
Bloomsbury Present
BLUES BROTHERS 40TH ANNIVERSARY BOWLING PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th August
Supa Dupa Fly
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL - CARNIVAL WARM UP
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 2nd September
Frat House
AMERICAN PIE HOUSE PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd September
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO

Monday 5th September
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Swing for Chazz
MORE INFO

Friday 9th September
Live Forever Live Forever
LIVE FOREVER - Brit Pop & Indie Night
MORE INFO

Saturday 10th September
I Love The 90s
I LOVE THE 80S VS I LOVE THE 90S
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th September
The Doctor's Orders
BOOM!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd September
Throwback Events
CLUELESS BOWLING
MORE INFO

 
Thursday Night
Thursday 4th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Buckwild Bowling
Friday 5th July
Bloomsbury Present
Buckwild Bowling

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door Early Bird Tickets : 2FOR1 £5 / more after 11pm
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 11th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Lanes Presents: The Doors Tribute Night

ENTRY PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £7.00 Door £4 super advance; £6 advance, £7 door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 12th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 18th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 19th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Thursday Night
Thursday 25th July
Bloomsbury Present
Thursday Night

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 8pm - 1am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl
Friday 26th July
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE Free before 10pm / £3 after / Free with NUS
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes