Contact Us
Friday 28th April
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 29th April
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 30th April
The Artist Asylum The Artist Asylum
The Kaberett
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 5th May
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 12th May
Bailando y Bowling Bailando y Bowling
Bailando y Bowling - Salsa, Reggaeton & more
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th May
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 20th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 26th May
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Buzz
For promoter or band enquiries please email:
For guestlist please email:

(Please Note: Guestlist will only be available for certain events, we advise you to buy a ticket.)

For general information and bookings email:
For information on the Kingpin Suite visit:
For Bowling and Karaoke information visit:
For Food and Drinks information visit:

Bloomsbury Lanes
Bedford Way
Basement of Tavistock Hotel
London
WC1H 9EU
Call: 0207 183 1979