REALLY SOON...
Friday 4th September
Bowlin With The Homies
Rilla goes Bowlin With The Homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 5th September
Feed Your Head
Soul Vibrations
MORE INFO

Friday 11th September
Backatcha!
Backatcha!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 12th September
Welcome to the Pleasure Dome
MORE INFO

Friday 18th September
Bloomsbury Present
The Friday Night Mullet Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 19th September
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! 50s & 60s Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 25th September
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump presents: Faze Action, Rory Phillips & 80s Child
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 26th September
ROCK THE BELLES
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 2nd October
Bowlin With The Homies
Bowlin' With The Homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd October
Bloomsbury Present
2015 AFL Grand Final
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd October
Feed Your Head
Soul Vibrations
MORE INFO

Friday 9th October
Backatcha!
Backatcha!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th October
Pleasure Dome
Pleasure Dome
MORE INFO

Friday 16th October
Mullet Bowl
The Friday Night Mullet Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 17th October
All Shook Up
All Shook Up
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th October
Bloomsbury Present
A Nightmare in Bloomsbury - Hair Metal Halloween
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 31st October
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Rilla goes Bowlin With The Homies
NEXT EVENT

Friday 4th September
Bowlin With The Homies
Rilla goes Bowlin With The Homies

PRICE - £4.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME- 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 





 
 
Soul Vibrations
Saturday 5th September
Feed Your Head
Soul Vibrations


Backatcha!
Friday 11th September
Backatcha!
Backatcha!


Welcome to the Pleasure Dome
Saturday 12th September
Welcome to the Pleasure Dome


The Friday Night Mullet Bowl
Friday 18th September
Bloomsbury
The Friday Night Mullet Bowl


All Shook Up! 50s & 60s Party
Saturday 19th September
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! 50s & 60s Party


Disco Dump presents: Faze Action, Rory Phillips & 80s Child
Friday 25th September
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump presents: Faze Action, Rory Phillips & 80s Child