REALLY SOON...
Thursday 19th January
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 20th January
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip - Launch Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st January
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 23rd January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 26th January
Bloomsbury Present
Australia Day Party
MORE INFO

Friday 27th January
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 28th January
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 30th January
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd February
Bloomsbury Present
Wayne's World Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 5th February
Gridiron Magazine Gridiron Magazine
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th February
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

The After Work Social
NEXT EVENT

Thursday 19th January
Bloomsbury
The After Work Social

PRICE - FREE
TIME- 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 





 
 
Fat Lip - Launch Party
Friday 20th January
Fat Lip
Fat Lip - Launch Party


All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 21st January
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party


Strike! - Learn to swing dance
Monday 23rd January
Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance


Australia Day Party
Thursday 26th January
Bloomsbury
Australia Day Party


Bring It All Back
Friday 27th January
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back


Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 28th January
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl