REALLY SOON...
Thursday 23rd October
TurnT
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 24th October
JUICEBOX PRESENT: THE WHOLLS
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th October
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
MORE INFO

Friday 31st October
THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st November
Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave
MORE INFO

Friday 7th November
Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th November
ELABORATORY
MORE INFO

Saturday 8th November
Casino Royale - Launch Night
MORE INFO

Friday 14th November
SPACED
MORE INFO

Saturday 15th November
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th November
PIN UPS
MORE INFO

Friday 21st November
PACKED LONDON: PORN-STACHE
MORE INFO

Saturday 22nd November
CLUB REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 28th November
JUICEBOX
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
ZAID LIVE EVENTS
MORE INFO

Saturday 29th November
Zarathustras Presents 'Sat Night Live'
MORE INFO

Wednesday 31st December
BOND BALL PRESENTS THE SECRET AGENTS PARTY NYE!
MORE INFO

TurnT
NEXT EVENT

Thursday 23rd October
TurnT

PRICE - £3.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME- 9pm - 2am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 


 
 
JUICEBOX PRESENT: THE WHOLLS
Friday 24th October
JUICEBOX PRESENT: THE WHOLLS


HIP HOP 'N' BOWL
Saturday 25th October
HIP HOP 'N' BOWL


THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL
Friday 31st October
THE HALLOWEEN TWISTED BALL


Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave
Saturday 1st November
Festibowl presents the Halloween Zombie Apocalypse Rave


Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies
Friday 7th November
Shorebitch: Bowlin with the homies


ELABORATORY
Saturday 8th November
ELABORATORY