REALLY SOON...
Friday 24th April
Zig A Zig Ah
ZIG A ZIG AH!!
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th April
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 26th April
Blessed Souls UK Spring Special
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 1st May
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowling With The Homies - Bashment vs Grime FT Afrikan Boy
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd May
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
BANDS, BURLESQUE & BEATS
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd May
Lovetouch
ALL ABOUT YOU - MAY BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 8th May
Porn Stache
Porn Stache
MORE INFO

Saturday 9th May
ALIST LONDON
REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 15th May
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 16th May
The House Clearance Party
The House Clearance House Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd May
Disco Dump Events
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

Friday 29th May
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump
MORE INFO

Saturday 30th May
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 5th June
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowlin With The Homies
MORE INFO

Saturday 6th June
Lovetouch
Lovetouch
MORE INFO

Friday 12th June
Porn Stache
Porn Stache
MORE INFO

Saturday 13th June
ALIST LONDON
REMIX
MORE INFO

Friday 19th June
Midnight A Go Go
MORE INFO

Saturday 20th June
Disco Dump Events
Disco Dump
MORE INFO

Friday 26th June
Zig A Zig Ah
Zig A Zig Ah!!
MORE INFO

ZIG A ZIG AH!!
NEXT EVENT

Friday 24th April
Zig A Zig Ah
ZIG A ZIG AH!!

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door FREE ENTRY before 10pm
TIME- 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 





 
 
Hip Hop N Bowl
Saturday 25th April
Emily Rawson
Hip Hop N Bowl


Blessed Souls UK Spring Special
Sunday 26th April
Blessed Souls UK Spring Special


Bowling With The Homies - Bashment vs Grime FT Afrikan Boy
Friday 1st May
Bowlin\' With The Homies
Bowling With The Homies - Bashment vs Grime FT Afrikan Boy


BANDS, BURLESQUE & BEATS
Saturday 2nd May
Bands, Burlesque & Beats
BANDS, BURLESQUE & BEATS


ALL ABOUT YOU - MAY BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
Saturday 2nd May
Lovetouch
ALL ABOUT YOU - MAY BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL


Porn Stache
Friday 8th May
Porn Stache
Porn Stache